Irresistible Novena to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Day 2 of the Sacred Heart Novena

Solutio Problematis Omnes (aka "The Catholic Linker")

Thank you to America Needs Fatima for alerting us to this Novena:

Irresistible Novena to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

O my Jesus who didst say: “Indeed I say to you, ask and it shall be given you; seek and you shall find; knock and it shall be opened to you.” Here I am, knocking, seeking, and asking the grace (mention your request).

Our Father, Hail Mary, Glory be…
Most Sacred Heart of Jesus,I place all my trust in Thee.

O my Jesus who didst say: “Indeed I say to you, whatever you shall ask the Father in My name, it shall be granted to you.” Here I am, asking Thy Father in Thy name for the grace (mention your request).

Our Father, Hail Mary, Glory be…
Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, I place all my trust in Thee.

O my Jesus who didst say: “Indeed…

View original post 392 more words

Leave a Reply

